I believe in Angels

Out of the darkness

244o5zd

OUT OF THE DARKNESS

Whenever our world darkened
Every worry would tear my heart in two
When my emotions dropped me to my knees
Overwhelmed by sadness I’d think of us

Unsure whether to stay or whether to leave
I’ve left but I’ve never been able to hide
Then out of the darkness you’d reach for me
Your love for me would turn me back

Together we’ve been through a lot
And I’ve always returned to you
Throughout the stressful times
My hearts never stopped loving you

Copyright Jude Blance

13 responses

  1. Hello
    I invite you to see new photos on my blog.
    Have a nice weekend.

    May 24, 2015 at 1:29 am

  2. Happy Valentine Day..
    Hugs XXX Nicki..

    February 14, 2015 at 12:02 am


  3. Lieber Gruß mal von mir Gislinde

    January 28, 2015 at 11:34 pm

  4. Wünsche ein glückliches gesundes neue Jahr 2015 alles liebe und gute für dich lieber Gruß Gislinde

    January 2, 2015 at 3:42 am

    • Hello Gisele thanks for your friendship also xoxo

      January 8, 2015 at 10:42 pm

  5. Szczęśliwego Nowego Roku 2015 – Happy New Year 2015

    January 1, 2015 at 10:53 am

    • Happy New Year Marko xoxo

      January 1, 2015 at 12:13 pm

  6. You’ve been a master class in true friendship. In the new year, I hope I get to keep your friendship and warmth .. Wish you a very Happy New Year Hug Nicki

    December 30, 2014 at 8:01 pm

    • Happy New Year too you also Nicki xoxo

      January 1, 2015 at 12:13 pm

  7. Very sweet and lovely dear friend. Wishing you a most blessed and beautiful Christmas season with love, Eddie

    December 23, 2014 at 9:15 am

    • Same to you dear Eddie xoxo

      December 25, 2014 at 2:04 am

  8. Thanks for your visit my friend and a Merry Christmas to you and all yours xoxo

    December 20, 2014 at 1:22 pm

  9. cat

    Nice to read your poetry again, sista … how are you??? Wishing you and karl a very merry X mas … Love u, cat.

    December 19, 2014 at 5:24 am

Leave a Reply

