I believe in Angels

The Light

1879639h8z6l7o5eeWritten by Lady Jude

The Light

For you cannot hide
When love lights your way
Leaving all the darkness behind
Love leads to better tomorrows

I’ll always be there
If you leave your heart open
Nothing will come to a closed door
Love in the heart is victory

Love will continue to burn
Like a flickering flame
Loves flame shall always rise
For those who believe

Love is the divine light
Like every shining star
On a moonlit night
Your love lights my way

Copyright Jude Le Blance

2791704dykkl04s18

37 responses

  1. HI there Lady Jude, hope you’re recovering well my friend, ’tis a slow start to Spring here in the Midlands of England, but at least the sun is showing it’s face.. All best wishes to you and yours… much love.. xPenx

    April 30, 2013 at 8:39 pm

    • I should be blooging again in a few weeks. thanks Lady P…

      May 3, 2013 at 3:46 pm

  2. cat

    It is getting a bit tricky to get a hold of you, ma sista, but finally I found you … wish I would get regular updates from your blog … love you nonetheless .. always have and always will … you are my sista for eva … 🙂 Always, cat. PS: I will look you up, if I ever go to your country … you do the same, if you ever come to my country … promise!?

    April 30, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    • I’ll always be able to find you ma sista…

      May 3, 2013 at 3:45 pm

  3. Hi Angelwings…
    Thanks for your visit and comments..
    We have spring now it is so lovely and soon rhe summer is here to
    Have a nice day my friend and welcome back..Hugs kisses / Nicki

    April 24, 2013 at 11:04 pm

  4. Spring greetings from Poland. I invite you to watch of crocuses.
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2013/04/15/finally-spring-crocuses-2/

    April 20, 2013 at 5:06 pm

  5. Wünsche dir einen schönen Tag,und da ja Morgen schon wieder Wochenende ist auch ein schönes glückliches Wochenende und alles liebe.Gruß und Freundschaft.Gislinde

    April 11, 2013 at 11:42 pm

  6. What a nice delicate poem Lady Jude. And yes, Love is a winner. thank you for your visit. and I’m eeping fingers crossed for a brighter future.

    April 10, 2013 at 9:30 am

    • You seem to have had very bad luck lately Arlene, let’s hope it’s the end of it..

      April 12, 2013 at 6:25 pm

      • I’m sure things will improve, just hope it’s not too long a wait. Thanks.

        April 14, 2013 at 1:56 am

  7. I hope you enjoyed your Easter Lady Jude… sending you a few thoughts your way xox

    April 4, 2013 at 4:37 am

    • It wasn’t a good one, if I’m being honest about it, hope yours was a little better…

      April 8, 2013 at 10:31 pm

Leave a Reply

