I believe in Angels

YOU’RE MY HERO

2491932z3t1n81sa0

YOU’RE MY HERO

When my life is touched by heartache
Whenever the rains have set in
I’ve become an emotional wreck
You’ve been the one who’s always cared

Whenever I felt all hope was gone
You’ve taken my sorrows away
By just always being there
And the coldness would just melt away

Whenever I felt my world had gone crazy
My thoughts and feelings spinning in turmoil
You’ve helped me find the light within
And my darkness would fade away

Whenever I felt my emotions became uncontrollable
Loneliness often prevailed on my travels
You’ve always shared in my journey
And I’ve never walked alone

Whenever I felt I’ve needed someone
You’ve always been here first
You’ll always be my hero
You’re the best friend ever

Copyright Jude Le Blance

ballet dancer

12 responses

  1. Hello my dear friend,
    have a wonderful weekend
    hugs

    March 16, 2013 at 5:32 am

  2. Hello Angel Wings ..
    Oh yeah, everything is fine but I have worked a lot with my two blog spots of late has neglected them much .. I like to use all my three blogs, so will try to update all the future .. Hope all is well with you .. Hug Nicki

    March 12, 2013 at 11:38 pm

  3. Greetings from Warsaw!
    Have a look at my new photo album.
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/waiting-for-spring/

    March 6, 2013 at 7:58 am

  4. Mathilde 1305

    Hello Lady Jude..
    Dont give up what you want most…
    Smile, you`reBeautiful…
    Wish you a sunny week..
    Hugs Mathilde

    March 6, 2013 at 1:01 am

  5. All life reaches for the sunshine to brighten it’s day.
    sending wishes of health and happines
    with love, Eddie

    February 27, 2013 at 5:09 am

  6. Das ist ein schöner Text.Ich wünsche dir einen schönen glücklichen Tag.Und eine schöne Woche.Gruß und Freundschaft,Gislinde

    February 25, 2013 at 11:37 pm

  7. I can so associate with this one! xx

    February 25, 2013 at 6:25 am

  8. Hero’s are what we need to get through on the dark days,,, someone to aspire too… Hello Lady Jude., many thanks for dropping by and for your comments while I’ve been AWOL, very much appreciated my friend… Here’s to lovely light days ahead… xPenx

    February 24, 2013 at 3:46 am

  9. That was lovely and quite inspiring Lady Jude, on form as usual.

    February 22, 2013 at 6:58 am

  10. Anonymous

    very nice…!!

    February 21, 2013 at 5:39 pm

  11. Beth Marie

    Beautiful Lady Jude!

    February 21, 2013 at 4:03 pm

Leave a Reply

