I believe in Angels

Treasured Love Letters

Written by Lady JudeiNaF-13I-1

Treasured Love Letters

I’ve always kept treasured
Your heartfelt love letters
Such cherished memories of our love
They still touch me deeply
Every page penned with love
Detailing our shared love story
I hold each letter dear to my heart
Such precious gifts ignited my love
Now wherever you may go
And whatever you may do
I always remain loyal to you
You’ve claimed my heart
And I’m saving all my love for you

Copyright Jude Le Blance 2013

2791704dykkl04s18

11 responses

  1. Memories of love are golden moments
    love, Eddie

    February 22, 2013 at 11:53 pm

  2. Valentine’s Day is all about celebrating love, affection and a bond that holds two people together.
    What can be more special than the special bond of friendship that we share?
    Happy Valentine’s Day to you my friend.. Nicki

    February 14, 2013 at 9:16 pm

  3. have a happy valentine’s day my friend,
    hugs, kisses & smiles 🙂

    February 14, 2013 at 5:57 am

  4. Schöner Text wünsche dir einen schönen Tag,und eine schöne glückliche Woche.Gruß Gislinde

    February 13, 2013 at 1:55 am

  5. Thank you Angel Wings..
    Glad you like my hometown..
    Now i say have a nice and womderful weekend..
    Love always Nicki

    February 8, 2013 at 11:29 pm

  6. Do not wait for the big happiness, so you miss the little ..
    Wishing you a lovely day ..
    Hug Nicki

    February 6, 2013 at 10:13 pm

  7. Beautiful romantic sentiments Lady Jude and beautifully expressed
    Emu

    February 6, 2013 at 9:34 am

  8. Anonymous

    yup.. you got it… very nice.

    February 5, 2013 at 10:08 am

  9. Beautiful words Lady Jude!!

    February 5, 2013 at 9:11 am

  10. cat

    Holding on to lovely memories … remember our lovely Windows Live Spaces days as well … thinking of you, sista … Always, cat.

    February 5, 2013 at 12:54 am

  11. Keeping those treasured memories close to one’s heart are precious gems …. Thank you for this lovely poem Lady Jude… love to you and wishing you a wonderful start to a new week… Love Sue xox

    February 4, 2013 at 11:49 pm

Leave a Reply

