I believe in Angels

Love lights the way

Written by Lady Jude

2890405ml3slz59u7

Love lights the way

Transformation shined through change
With different shades shining through
Once stagnated in a world of solitude
With only darkness surrounding me

With undying love between us
My world turned another page
You’re the light I’ll always seek
You’d become my candle in the dark

With the rise of each dawn
You’ve lit my darkest of nights
When you walked into my world
I’d find the light within myself

With love lighting the way
All my days sparkle and shine
You’ve brought love into my world
Now my little light will always shine

Copyright Jude Le Blance

Animation1a1

26 responses

  1. Anonymous

    You know I’ll love you for ever, ma sista … no matter what … you have my email address … Love, cat.

    April 30, 2013 at 12:39 pm

  2. Anonymous

    Love you, ma sista … no matter what … you have my email address … write if you like … please … Love, cat.

    April 30, 2013 at 12:35 pm

  3. cat

    Wishing you a very Happy New Year, ma lovely sista … Always, cat

    January 8, 2013 at 4:02 am

  4. I wish you all the best for the New Year 2013

    January 3, 2013 at 9:27 am

    • Thanks Marko, Happy to you to buddy….

      January 3, 2013 at 5:59 pm

  5. Happy New Year!

    December 31, 2012 at 4:40 am

  6. Mathilde 1305

    Happy New Year …Hugs Mathilde

    December 29, 2012 at 5:40 am

  7. ☼ Daily Dose of Musings

    I have been neglecting my blogger lately. Shame on me. None the less, I am returning with great anticipation of catching up with all your lovely poems. You write so well, and so many of us can probably relate to a poem or two… or three. I shall be back!

    December 26, 2012 at 11:20 am

    • I hope to see some blogs from you in the coming New Year, you’ve been slowing down and I don’t see that as being a good thing…..

      December 26, 2012 at 7:06 pm

  8. ☼ Daily Dose of Musings

    I just could not let this day go by without stopping by to bring you good cheer this holiday season. May all the sweet magic of Christmas conspire to gladden your heart and fill every desire. God bless you Lady Jude at Christmas and always!
    –> http://i50.tinypic.com/28s8r5s.jpg

    December 26, 2012 at 11:18 am

    • Blessings to you to Sweetness, have a great one with family and friends x

      December 26, 2012 at 7:01 pm

  9. Wünsche dir von ganzen Herzen einen schönen 4 Advent und ein schönes besinnliches Weihnachtsfest und alles liebe von mir Gruss und Freundschaft Gislinde.

    December 23, 2012 at 4:28 am

    • Happy Holidays to you to Giselinde, have a good one x

      December 26, 2012 at 6:59 pm

  10. Mathilde 1305

    Hello ..
    This Christmas, count your blessings,
    Do not whine about your shortcomings,
    For everyone is blessed differently.
    Merry Christmas to you .
    May God Bless you and your family abundantly.
    Hugs Mathilde

    December 23, 2012 at 3:13 am

    • I’m counting my blessings this year Mathilde as I always try to, God bless you dear x

      December 26, 2012 at 6:58 pm

  11. Beautiful Lady Jude, a wonderful poem showing Love overcomes all… and it does light the way within each and every one of us if we let is shine forth…

    Wishing you a Happy Holiday Lady Jude.. Love Sue xoxox

    December 22, 2012 at 3:48 am

    • Merry Christmas dear Sue, it’s such a pleasure to know such a caring person xxx

      December 26, 2012 at 6:56 pm

      • Arrgh Bless you Lady Jude, I hope that 2013 brings with it much Happiness Health and Peace into your world my friend xoxox Sue

        December 28, 2012 at 4:38 am

  12. With heartfelt good wishes for the upcoming year and big hugs for this most beautiful season; Merry Christmas Lady Jude with love, Eddie

    December 21, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    • Merry Christmas dear Eddie, have a good one xxx

      December 26, 2012 at 6:55 pm

  13. Wish you and your family a very Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year..
    May you Christmas sparkle with moments of love, laughter and goodwill..
    And may the year ahead be full of contentment and Joy..
    Love Always Nicki

    December 20, 2012 at 12:18 am

    • Many blessings to you dear Nicki in the coming New Year x

      December 26, 2012 at 6:51 pm

  14. Hello my dear friend,

    It has been one of the greatest things having you in my life as my dear friend.

    I hope we will continue to be good friends the coming year & beyond.

    It has been a pleasure reading your posts to my blogs & your blogs…

    You have made my days a joy & I treasure our friendship…

    I hope all of your Christmas wishes comes true & may your New Year bring

    happiness & good health.

    Happy Holidays my wonderful friend…

    Hugs, Kisses & Smiles 🙂 Doris

    December 19, 2012 at 1:07 pm

    • Thanks for your Christmas wishes Doris….
      Many blessings to you in the coming New Year…..

      December 26, 2012 at 6:49 pm

  15. Beth Marie

    Beautiful!!

    December 18, 2012 at 4:04 am

Leave a Reply

