I believe in Angels

Rainbow Bridges

Written by Angelwings6


Rainbow Bridges

God sends Angel’s to watch over all I do
There will be mountains to climb everyday
To make my journey more clearer and bright
My Angel builds rainbows daily from the skies

She colours my world making it less grey
With rainbows bridging the way to brighter days
Across the skies rainbows show the way
Off a promise there’ll be sunnier days

I’ve searched for a rainbow to bridge the way
Whenever I’ve needed shelter from the rain
It’s kept my journey a little lighter
So I’d be able to face another day

Copyright Lady Jude 2012

30 responses

  1. Rainbows are the promise of brighter times…Angels blessings! Beautiful!

    Be well…
    ‘ave a good one m’lady…

    March 1, 2012 at 6:18 pm

  2. Mathilde 1305

    Thank You Lady Jude…
    Yes, wisdom are,
    learn from yesterday,
    live from today,
    hope from tomorrow…
    Wish you a great week..
    Hugs Mathilde

    PS: Verry beautyful site you have…Ilike this…

    February 28, 2012 at 11:25 pm

  3. Hi Angel Wings … Thanks for the visit and comment on my page .. Is always happy when you say hello .. Have a nice day and take care of yourself hugs Nicki

    February 28, 2012 at 10:39 pm

  4. Hello! Best wishes from Mazovia!
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/winter-pictures/

    February 24, 2012 at 11:46 am

  5. Lieber Gruss von mir und einen schönen Mittwoh wünsche ich dir Grüsse lieb Gislinde.

    February 23, 2012 at 2:55 am

  6. I hope you have a happy Valentine..Have a good week my friend Hugs kisses Night Lady

    February 21, 2012 at 12:53 am

    • Just another day for me Nicki, no flowers or chocolates for me…. You have a great one also…

      February 21, 2012 at 11:37 am

  7. I thought I landed in heaven here…your page is a dream! so beautifully created.
    Have a great day, Hugs Tracey

    February 20, 2012 at 12:00 am

    • You are in heaven here Tracey, come by any time…..

      February 20, 2012 at 8:14 pm

  8. Hello Lady Jude!! Thank you for stopping by, I enjoy your visits!

    I love rainbows…they are God’s promise that everything will be alright. 🙂

    February 19, 2012 at 7:53 pm

  9. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    What illustrious pages. Utterly beautiful. What a dreamy visit I’ve had today, of your blog. 🙂

    February 17, 2012 at 10:03 am

    • Thanks for dropping by, be sure to call by again real soon….

      February 20, 2012 at 8:15 pm

  10. My Valentine Heart

    Valentine’s Day is full of paper hearts,
    but my heart for you, my friend,
    is full of feelings
    more precious to me than gold,
    as long lasting as diamonds.
    My heart for you, my friend
    is filled with emotions strong as platinum,
    and appreciation for you
    worth more to me than any treasure.
    My Valentine heart is yours,
    my priceless friend.
    Happy Valentine’s Day..

    (¯`v´¯)¤
    .`•.¸.•´
    ¸.•´¸.•´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (`’·.Happy¸.·’´)
    (`’·.Valentine!¸.·’´)
    ¸.·*)*¸.·´¨)*´¨)¸.·*¨)
    (¸.·(¸.·´ .·´¸¸.·´*´¨)Love Nicki

    February 14, 2012 at 6:54 pm

Leave a Reply

