I believe in Angels

A Journey

Written by Angelwings6

A Journey

Whatever road you may venture
Your Angel’s footprints will never leave your side
God doesn’t want our footprints
To walk there journey alone

From the moment you were born
Your Angel’s there protecting you 
You’ll always be blessed with love
Whatever journey you may chose

Everyday I turn to my Angel for guidance
To show the road that lies before me
I’ve  followed when they’ve lead the way
Knowing I’ll be following God’s plan

Together we’ve walked millions of miles
Through the good,bad,happy and sad
And no matter which road I  ventured
My Angel’s  there every step of the way

Copyright Lady Jude 2011


22 responses

  1. divine, what a cool blog that is filled with love and inspirations, keep it up.

    Invite you to join poetry potluck week 45 today,
    Any poems (1 to 3) related to nature and life are welcome!
    Cheers.
    Bless you.
    xoxox

    July 27, 2011 at 4:10 am

  2. Beautiful Blog nice pitures lieber Gruss Gislinde

    July 25, 2011 at 12:34 am

  3. ♫ *´”)
    , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
    (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ Just wanted to stop by your page here and wish you an enjoyable rest of the week. I am almost done that poem for you to take a ‘peak’ at for me… :o) I hope that you are taking it easy and enjoying some nice weather! Stay sweet!

    July 13, 2011 at 11:24 am

  4. *´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ It’s Sunday evening here and we had such a wonderful sunny day. Even as I write this, it is still a warm + 20°C. It’s 9:40pm and it’s still light out. It doesn’t get dark here now till around 10:30pm or so. I hope that you enjoyed your weekend and that you are having nice weather as well.
    Do take good care… Cheers to you Lady Jude.

    June 27, 2011 at 2:38 pm

  5. Wish yoy a nice week my friend…
    Hugs Nicki

    June 20, 2011 at 7:22 pm

  6. *´¨)
    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Uuugh! 😦 No new poem. I am starting to have poetry withdrawls from you not writing. Quick Lady Jude, fill my prescription and write us a lovely poem or even just give us an update as to how you have been doing.
    Pul-eeeease!?

    June 10, 2011 at 1:06 pm

Leave a Reply

