I believe in Angels

Re-Post You’re the one I’m dreaming of

Written by Lady Jude


You’re the one I’m dreaming of

In the closeness of our embrace
I’d surrendered to you my awakening love
Here underneath the twinkling night stars
You’d held my heart captivated

Whenever you looked into my eyes
I’d giggle my girlish laugh
Enchanted by the light of the moon
I’d fallen for your manly charms

I’d climb the highest mountain ever
For just one more evening with you
In your eyes I could see a love binding
You’d taken my heart completely by surprise

I’d once wished love would find me
You’d be my every wish come true
You’re everything I once dreamed of
And I’m dreaming of more nights with you

Copyright Lady Jude 2010

4 responses

  1. beautiful lady jude, hugs dear friend

    November 11, 2011 at 3:23 am

  2. ………..•*’☼`*•
    (¯`’•.¸ //(*_*)\\ ¸.•’´¯)
    *`•….♥☼♥☼♥☼♥.…•´*
    “Kiss an angel good morning”
    ┊  ┊  ┊  ┊

    August 23, 2011 at 12:27 am

  3. A lovely poem ..hugs~connie

    January 22, 2011 at 10:02 pm

  4. Lovely, as usual!

    Hugs,
    Beth

    January 6, 2011 at 3:42 am

Leave a Reply

