I believe in Angels

My Friends

Photobucket 

My Friends, My Angels

I believe in angels
Those helpers who are near
Exactly when they’re needed most,
Then seem to disappear.
I know them when I see them
Whatever their disguise
They’re patient and encouraging
Resourceful, kind, and wise

Yes, I believe in angels
The kind that heaven sends
And I’m surrounded every day
By angels I call friends.
God gave me someone special
When He gave me
A special friend like you
Have a Blessed Christmas!


One response

  1. Beautiful words from a beautiful Kiwi girl
    Ian aka Emu

    December 19, 2010 at 8:57 pm

Leave a Reply

